Image Spacer
Site Index | Phone Directory
Long Beach City College Image Spacer
spacer
Site Navigation
Communications & Advancement
Campus Communications
Press Releases
Media Stories 2014
Media Stories 2013
Meet Our Staff
Communications Strategic Plan
Services
Communications Request Form
In The Loop
Tell Us About Your News/Events
Logo Usage
President's Ambassadors
President's Ambassadors
Contact Information
Other Information
Sports News
Campus Map
 
 
Get Adobe Reader
spacer
Top curve
Image SpacerAdmissionsCounselingDisabled Student ServicesEOPSFinancial Aid
Gray rule
spacer
spacer
spacerEvent Details

LBCC Scholarship Application Workshops September 12 - November 30, 2017

Apply for over 700 scholarships at www.lbcc.edu/scholarship

 

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017 @12:15pm, V-240 – LAC

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017 @12pm, LL-102 – PCC

Monday, Sept. 25, 2017 @ 12:00pm, A-1098 – LAC

Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 @12:15pm, V-240 – LAC

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017 @12pm, LL-102 – PCC

Monday, Oct. 23, 2017 @ 12:00pm, A-1098 – LAC

Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017 @12:15pm, V-240 – LAC

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017 @12pm, LL-117 – PCC

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017 @2PM, V-239 - LAC

 

Please RSVP at www.lbcc.edu/scholarship Click on Events

Application deadline is Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 4:00pm.




For more information, please contact the Office of Communications at (562) 938-4353 or (562) 938-4846. For media inquiries, please call (562) 938-4004.